Friday, March 26, 2010

Azerbaijan's Eurovision Entry Prodcued by.....Timbaland?

As well all know last year's Eurovision winner was Russia's Dima Bilan with his Jim Beanz written and produced hit "Believe." For this year's contest Azerbaijan announced that despite who they sent to the represent the country, the song was already chosen and was to be "composed" by none other than Timmy T.

However, now it seems the story has changed as the Azerbaijan chosen winner, Safura, will be going to the country to preform her song "Drip Drop" produced by Niklas Flyckt and written by Sandra Bjurman and Stefan Örn.

Hmm remix?

No in all honesty it seems as though this story simply didn't state the facts. Maybe Timbo entered, maybe they wanted his song but in the end it just didn't happen.

1 comment :

  1. thruth is, they never even hit him up.
    And he also never composed a song for Azerbaijan's Eurovision entry.


free html hit counter
What number are you?