Thursday, April 19, 2007

Bjork Volta clips

Snippets of her entire album have leaked. Take a listen:

Bjork Volta Clips

1. Earth Intruders (Produced by Timbaland)
2. Wanderlust
3. The Dull Flame Of Desire (F/ Antony)
4. Innocence (Produced by Timbaland)
5. I see Who You Are
6. Vertabrae by Vertbrae
7. Pneumonia
8. Hope (arguably Timbaland)
9. Declare Independence
10. My Juvenile (F/ Antony)

Now "Hope" seems to be the arguable Tim track because it has been said that he did produce it, however, in the latest Rolling Stone Review of Volta, they mention only 2 tracks produced by Timbaland. I guess we'll have to wait and see for my favorite thing, the ever controversial: liner notes.

So what do you all think of the album? Pretty dope huh? How about that "Innocence" beat? DAMN!! Well if you want to hear it in it's entirety check out Bjork's myspace I'm really looking forward to this album and glad to see Tim can prove all the haters wrong about him working with Bjork.


  1. Hello!
    Very good posting.
    Thank you - Have a good day!!!

  2. "declare indepence" sounds fucking cool, too. :O

  3. J Boogie, I'm almost certain that silenced pistol sample on "Innocence" is from Goldeneye (the N64 game). Like 99.9% sure.

  4. OMG Innocence is FIYAH MAYNE! that beat is so damn hot
    bjork did her thang and it all came together so well
    who produced it?

  5. You should see the bjork boards. Claiming that TIm was just a collaborator, as if was just a drummer and that bjork made those tracks herself.


free html hit counter
What number are you?