Monday, June 28, 2010

Congratulations 2010 ASCAP Winners

The Thomas Crown Chronicles would like to extend a big congratulations to the winners of this year's American Society of Composers, Authors, and Publishes (ASCAP) Rhythm and Soul Music Awards. They include:

“KNOCK YOU DOWN” by Keri Hilson featuring Kanye West & Ne-Yo
Writers: Marcella Araica, Keri Hilson, Ne-Yo
Publishers: Keriokey Music, Pen In The Ground Publishing, Universal Music Publishing Group, Yaslina Music Publishing Inc.

“LAST CHANCE” by Ginuwine
Writer: Wayne “Siete” Wells
Publishers: Aztec Tracs, Ultra Tunes

“TURNIN’ ME ON” by Keri Hilson
Writer: Keri Hilson
Publishers: Keriokey Music, Universal Music Publishing Group

Congrats all!

No comments :

Post a Comment

free html hit counter
What number are you?